Fotograf? På bilden Emanuel Fröjdegård

Styrelsen 2018

Email till hela styrelsen: styrelsen@wris.se

Ordförande
Catharina Palmqvist                Tel: 070-2664164                    catharina@wris.se

Vice Ordförande
                                                          Tel:                  

Kassör
 Monica Widh                                         Tel: 070-5212204                   kassor@wris.se

Ledamot
Therese Pagård                        Tel: 073-6199565                    therese@wris.se

Ledamot
Kristina Torstensson               Tel: 070-5656512                    kristina@wris.se

Ledamot
Camilla Becker Jeppsson     Tel:                                               camilla@wris.se

Ledamot
Ingela Nordin                            Tel: 070-9604929                    ingela@wris.se

Suppleant
Laura Nickling                          Tel: 073-3398130                    laura@wris.se

Revisorer.
Bjarne Horn (Red Stone Ranch)
Bettina Åvist (supl.)

Valberedning.
Sammankallande:
Pia Pajen Johansson (Aktiv Western Häst)
Nina Steneram


 

   

 

http://www.sitemaps.org/schemas/sitemap/0.9/sitemap.xsd