Fotograf? På bilden Emanuel Fröjdegård

Styrelsen 2018

Email till hela styrelsen: styrelsen@wris.se

Ordförande
Catharina Palmqvist                Tel: 070-2664164                    catharina@wris.se

Kassör/vice ordförande
 Monica Widh                                         Tel: 070-5212204                   kassor@wris.se

Ledamot
Therese Pagård                        Tel: 073-6199565                    therese@wris.se

Ledamot
Kristina Torstensson               Tel: 070-5656512                    kristina@wris.se

Ledamot
Camilla Becker Jeppsson     Tel:                                               camilla@wris.se

Ledamot
Fredrik Ramner                         Tel:                                               fredrik@wris.se

Suppleanter
Pia Johansson                            Tel:                                             pia@wris.se
Lisa Åkesson                                Tel:                                             lisa@wris.se

Revisorer.
Roland Jägerdal

Valberedning.
Sammankallande:
 


 

   

 

http://www.sitemaps.org/schemas/sitemap/0.9/sitemap.xsd